Poplar Bluff Police Department law enforcement officials could us AHP.

The Police Writers 2008 Book of the Year.
What Every Chief Executive Should Know
Jon M. Shane Forward by William J. Bratton  More Info
The Police Writers 2007 Book of the Year.

Leadership: Texas Hold 'Em Style
Andrew J. Harvey  More Info

Police Books

Poplar Bluff Police Department

Home | By Police Department | By Police Officer | By Police Subjects | Law Enforcement Books by State | Other Law Enforcement Writers | Watering Hole | Poetry, Prayers & Articles | Police Leadership | Police Officer Gifts | Police Training | FAQs | Resource Directory | Contact Us | Site Map

Trends, tactics and terrorism - Open Source Information for law Enforcement
Hi Tech Criminal Justice online
 Join our Newsletter
 Enter Your Email:
Privacy Policy

Visit the Poplar Bluff Police Department (Missouri) website.

Mike Elliot

About the Poplar Bluff Police Department

The Poplar Bluff Police Department consists of 42 sworn officers, seven telecommunicators and six civilian employees dedicated to the service of the 17,000+ citizens of the City of Poplar Bluff (Missouri).  The Poplar Bluff Police Department is organized into the following division/units: Administration; Patrol; K-9; School Resource; Reserve Division; Communications; Criminal Investigations; Narcotics; Code Enforcement; Office Staff; Evidence; and, Animal Control.


As with most police departments, the Poplar Bluff Police Department’s largest division is the patrol division. The patrol division is divided into two 12 hour shifts, labeled A and B.

Selected book from a Poplar Bluff Police Department police officer.

Jake and Bob: Stories of the Poplar Bluff PD
Mike Elliott  More Info

© 2011 - 2015 High Priority Targeting, Inc.


Criminal Justice Online

Home/Join | List | Next | Previous | Random

Sponsored by Criminal Justice Online

2006 Hi Tech Criminal Justice, Raymond E. Foster